Friday, 30 October 2009

Marty Robbins - Hawaii's Calling

1. Down Where The Trade Winds Blow
2. Unknown
3. Blue Hawaii
4. My Little Grass Shack
5. I Hear Hawaii Calling
6. To You Sweetheart Aloha
7. Song Of The Island
8. Moon Of Manakoora
9. Pearly Shells
10. Sweet Leilani
11. Unknown
12. Unknown
13. Aloha Oe

Here's an LP ripped long time ago, so I don't have original disc anymore and just can't recall details, so some track names are missing. >>>>

No comments:

Post a Comment